Zone ID:
 Remember Me!

Honor Roll Names

CCNA Honor Roll

Ismail Ahmed

Charles Ashford

William M. Bean

Gideon Bein

Gregory Bryant

Jason Bunnell

Kevin Burgess

Daniel Calix

Nathan Casassa

Lewis Combs

Jeff Crosby

Mike Donnelly

John Exley

John Fialko

Johnny Franco-Arboine

Steven Gao

Jeffrey Goodman

Bob Haas

Elizabeth Howell

Lee Hoyle

Patricia Hulsey

Robert Hutchison

Shuaib Ilyas

Ole Drews Jensen

Frank Jimenez

Ernie Karas

Joseph Knox

Ophelia Livingston

Mike McCauley

Kip McDowell

Joseph Mifsud

Marco Rodrigues

John Roesmaladi

Bill Snodgrass

J Michael Todd

Anthony Tran

Ruby Whelan

Jack Wikinski

Namik Yilmaz

CCNP Honor Roll

Ismail Ahmed

Michael Brady

Karl Brusen

Kevin Burgess

Zeke Gibson

Patricia Hulsey

Renato Vilela de Magalhaes

Mike McCauley

Ken Neal

Rich Perrier

CCIE Honor Roll

Daniel Calix

Shuaib Ilyas

Frank Jimenez

David Mack

Scott Morris

Simon Pell

Kevin Wallace


Genium Publishing Corporation
1171 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010
800-243-6486 � 518-842-4111 � Fax 518-842-1843
email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2003 Genium Publishing Corporation. All rights reserved. is an independent product, not sponsored by, endorsed by, or affiliated with Cisco Systems, Inc. Cisco ®, Cisco Systems®, CCNA™, CCNP™, CCDP™, CCDA™, CCIE™, CCSI™, and the Cisco Systems logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco Systems Inc. in the U.S. and certain other countries.